This command is only available if multiple 2D
data objects are merged in one data
view. One of the 2D data objects is always meant to be the active
object. If this command is applied, all 2D data objects, except the current
active object are closed.
The clear view command is performed as follows:
To clear the data view using the menu command, please follow the instructions
2D data object you like to keep open.
From the 2D View
menu, select the Clear View command.