Items that have been created in the software, e.g. a report or an object
that has been modified, can be saved. Not yet saved objects have an asterisk
symbol (*) next to their name. After saving, the symbol vanishes.
What about saving a project and contents of
Projects and file enclosed will not be saved using this command. On
modification of projects and contents inside, the whole project will be
The following saving strategies are supported in the software: